Praise for 'Little Shop'

posted 09/27/10

After 9 amazing performances, Porch Light's 2010/11 Season opener, 'Little Shop of Horrors' came to a close on September 26. Thank you the wonderful cast and crew for a superb job on this production!

Directed by Ryan Pifher, with musical direction by Jon Provan and choreography by Colleen Cross, 'Little Shop' brought together a stellar cast in Nicole DiMattei, Matthew Silva, Nick Masson, Lucas Turner, Catt John, Jennie McGuinness, Stephanie Arguelles and Julius Johnson.

Check out the review on http://ridgewood.patch.com/articles/little-shop-of-horrors-more-delight-than-horror" target="_blank">Ridgewood Patch!

Thank you to http://www.mramosphotography.com/" target="_blank">Michael Ramos for the beautiful photos!

Details »